Contact Us

Steubenville, OH:

Toll Free:
800-848-4010

Telephone:
740-282-3621

Fax:
740-282-5441



Clarion, PA:

Toll Free:
800-672-7161

Telephone:
814-226-7101

Home  >  Webpages

Our staff and employee-owners are eager to serve you. Please feel free to use this directory to locate the employee you need!

Corporate Office - 740-282-3621 or toll free 800-848-4010
Administration  
Janie Mayle – President jmayle@votosales.com
Nora Boyles – Corporate Secretary nboyles@votosales.com
Dave Meyer – Vice President/Sales Manager dmeyer@votosales.com
   
Accounting
Regis Whiteside – Accounting/Credit Manager rwhiteside@votosales.com
Cydnie Howard – Accounts Receivable choward@votosales.com
Melanie Dragoun – Accounts Payable mdragoun@votosales.com
Kelsi Maple – Billing Clerk kmaple@votosales.com
   
Quality Control  
Cydnie Howard – QC Manager choward@votosales.com
   
I.T. Department  
Lisa Bergles – IT Manager lbergles@votosales.com
   
Steubenville Branch - 740-282-3621
Customer Service  
Sean Allison – Counter/Web Sales sallison@votosales.com
Jim Shorts – Inside Sales jshorts@votosales.com
Paul Morris – Inside Sales pmorris@votosales.com
Michelle King – Inside Sales mking@votosales.com
Tom Koehnlein – Outside Sales tkoehnlein@votosales.com
Matt Miller – Outside Sales mmiller@votosales.com
Dan Van Fossan – Outside Sales dvanfossan@votosales.com
John Miller – Outside Sales jmiller@votosales.com
Scott Smith – Outside Sales ssmith@votosales.com
   
Purchasing  
Melanie Dragoun – Buyer mdragoun@votosales.com
   
Warehousing  
Dave Beagle – Warehouse Manager dbeagle@votosales.com
   
   
Voto Specialty Products - 740-282-3621
Customer Service  
Richard Smith – General Manager/Sales rsmith@votosales.com
Lisa Graham – Inside Sales-Gov't Contracts lgraham@votosales.com
Caleb Meyer – Prod.Supervisor/Inside Sales-Civilian cmeyer@votosales.com
   
   
Voto Technologies -740-282-3621
Dave Meyer – Vice President/Sales Manager dmeyer@votosales.com
   
   
Clarion Branch - 814-226-7101 or toll free 800-672-7161
Doug Myers – Branch Manager dmyers@votosales.com
   
Customer Service  
Kevin Ochs – Inside Sales kochs@votosales.com
Brendan Laughlin – Inside Sales blaughlin@votosales.com
Randy Frampton – Outside Sales rframpton@votosales.com
Dave Rosenquest – Outside Sales drosenquest@votosales.com
Greg Magrini – Outside Sales gmagrini@votosales.com
Chip Fye– Outside Sales sfye@votosales.com
   
Warehousing  
Craig Carrier – Warehouse Manager/Inside Sales ccarrier@votosales.com